Chinchilla ISI Course Dates

← Industry Safety Induction (ISI)



Cut Off Date for Registration

Start Date

Monday 06/08/2018 Wednesday 08/08/2018 Book Now
Monday 20/08/2018 Wednesday 22/08/2018 Book Now
Monday 03/09/2018 Wednesday 05/09/2018 Book Now
Monday 17/09/2018 Wednesday 19/09/2018 Book Now
Monday 01/10/2018 Wednesday 03/10/2018 Book Now
Monday 15/10/2018 Wednesday 17/10/2018 Book Now
Monday 29/10/2018 Wednesday 31/10/2018 Book Now
Monday 12/11/2018 Wednesday 14/11/2018 Book Now
Monday 26/11/2018 Wednesday 28/11/2018 Book Now
Monday 10/12/2018 Wednesday 12/12/2018 Book Now
← Back to Industry Safety Induction (ISI)