IWCF Level 3 / 4 Well Control Course Schedule – Brisbane


BRISBANE IWCF WELL CONTROL COURSE SCHEDULE

(includes Light Refreshments, a Free Lifestyle Pack, and all Course Material)

Australian Well Control Centre, Brisbane Campus, 46 Manilla St, East Brisbane  QLD 4169

Phone: 07 4638 0532


Location

Cut Off Date for Registration

Start Date

End Date

Brisbane Friday 12/04/2019 Monday 22/04/2019 Friday 26/04/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 26/04/2019 Monday 06/05/2019 Friday 10/05/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 24/05/2019 Monday 03/06/2019 Friday 07/06/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 07/06/2019 Monday 17/06/2019 Friday 21/06/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 21/06/2019 Monday 01/07/2019 Friday 05/07/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 05/07/2019 Monday 15/07/2019 Friday 19/07/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 19/07/2019 Monday 29/07/2019 Friday 02/08/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 02/08/2019 Monday 12/08/2019 Friday 16/08/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 16/08/2019 Monday 26/08/2019 Friday 30/08/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 30/08/2019 Monday 09/09/2019 Friday 13/09/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 13/09/2019 Monday 23/09/2019 Friday 27/09/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 27/09/2019 Monday 07/10/2019 Friday 11/10/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 11/10/2019 Monday 21/10/2019 Friday 25/10/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 25/10/2019 Monday 04/11/2019 Friday 08/11/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 08/11/2019 Monday 18/11/2019 Friday 22/11/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 22/11/2019 Monday 02/12/2019 Friday 06/12/2019 Book Now
Brisbane Friday 06/12/2019 Monday 16/12/2019 Friday 21/12/2019 Book Now