Enter and Work in Confined Spaces. 1 Day Course. Brisbane Just $200


Nationally Recognised, Top Facilities, Expert Trainers, Get Qualified Today: 07 4638 0532

RIIWHS202D – Enter and Work in Confined Spaces

Course Overview

Welcome to AWCC’s Enter and work in confined spaces (RIIWHS202D) is a nationally recognised training course which provides participants with the necessary skills and knowledge to safely and efficiently work in or around confined spaces. Confined spaces are commonly found in underground pipes, tanks, ducts, flues, chimneys, containers or other similar enclosed or partially enclosed structures. Confined spaces do pose dangers because these areas are usually not designed for people work in and around.

Course Outline

On completion of the course,  participants will be able to competently understand and perform:

  • Legislations and standards applicable to enter and work in confined spaces
  • Risk management, control procedures and planning work
  • Entry permits
  • Gas detection
  • Equipment inspection
  • Enter and work in the confined space
  • Exit confined space
  • Clean up

Inclusions

All AWCC Training courses are conducted by experienced specialists in their given field.

  • 6 hours of face to face training
  • Up to 12 trainees per course
  • Students are provided with individualised assistance from being in a small class
  • Knowledge on relevant legislation and Australian Standards
  • Recommendations and advice for specialised PPE and equipment for your workplace
  • Plenty of time for hands on training

Pricing

Duration:

  • conducted over 6 hours

Pricing: 



Course Schedule -Enter and Work in Confined Spaces


Location

Start Date

Brisbane Tuesday, 25th June 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 9th July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 16th July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 30th July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 6th August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 13th August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 20th August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 27th August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 10th September 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 17th September 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 24th September 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 1st October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 8th October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 15th October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 29th October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 5th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 12th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 19th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 26th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 10th December 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Tuesday, 17th December 2019 Book Now