$50 Provide CPR


Call Us Today: 07 4638 0532

HLTAID001 – Provide CPR

Course Overview

Australian Well Control Centre believes in providing all participants with real hands on training experience. Our Provide CPR course is competency based training and AWCC aims to provide you with a sound knowledge of Provide CPR. The assessment is progressive through the course and involves multiple choice questionnaires, role-play and hands on demonstrations. This course is included when completing the HLTAID003 – Provide first aid course.

The recommended industry standard to maintain current competency is for this course to be refreshed every 12 months.

Course Outline

This competency-based training CPR course describes the skills and knowledge required to:

  • Provide CPR life support
  • Management of a casualty
  • Management of an incidence and other First Aiders until the arrival of medical or other assistance.

The accredited Provide CPR certificate is valid for 12 months (1 year). This is in line with the Australian Resuscitation Committee (ARC) guidelines.

Inclusions

All AWCC Training courses are conducted by experienced specialists in their given field.

  • 3 hours of face to face training
  • Up to 12 trainees per course
  • Students are provided with individualised assistance from being in a small class
  • Knowledge on relevant legislation and Australian Standards
  • Recommendations and advice for equipment for your workplace
  • Plenty of time for hands on training

Pricing

Duration:

  • conducted over 3 hours

Pricing: 

  • Public course = $50
  • Group/Onsite = Please call us on 07 4638 0532


Course Schedule – Provide Cardiopulmonary resuscitation


Location

Start Date

Brisbane Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 30th October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 6th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 13th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 20th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 27th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 4th December 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 11th December 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 18th December 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 8th January 2020 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 15th January 2020 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 29th January 2020 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 5th February 2020 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 12th February 2020 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 19th February 2020 Book Now
Brisbane Wednesday, 26th February 2020 Book Now