$50 Provide CPR


Call Us Today: 07 4638 0532

HLTAID001 – Provide CPR

Course Overview

Australian Well Control Centre believes in providing all participants with real hands on training experience. Our Provide CPR course is competency based training and AWCC aims to provide you with a sound knowledge of Provide CPR. The assessment is progressive through the course and involves multiple choice questionnaires, role-play and hands on demonstrations. This course is included when completing the HLTAID003 – Provide first aid course.

The recommended industry standard to maintain current competency is for this course to be refreshed every 12 months.

Course Outline

This competency-based training CPR course describes the skills and knowledge required to:

  • Provide CPR life support
  • Management of a casualty
  • Management of an incidence and other First Aiders until the arrival of medical or other assistance.

The accredited Provide CPR certificate is valid for 12 months (1 year). This is in line with the Australian Resuscitation Committee (ARC) guidelines.

Inclusions

All AWCC Training courses are conducted by experienced specialists in their given field.

  • 3 hours of face to face training
  • Up to 12 trainees per course
  • Students are provided with individualised assistance from being in a small class
  • Knowledge on relevant legislation and Australian Standards
  • Recommendations and advice for equipment for your workplace
  • Plenty of time for hands on training

Pricing

Duration:

  • conducted over 3 hours

Pricing: 

  • Public course = $50
  • Group/Onsite = Please call us on 07 4638 0532


Course Schedule – Provide Cardiopulmonary resuscitation


Location

Start Date

Brisbane Saturday, 27th April 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 4th May 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 11th May 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 18th May 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 25th May 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 1st June 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 8th June 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 15th June 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 22nd June 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 29th June 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 6th July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 13th July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 20th July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 27th July 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 3rd August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 10th August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 17th August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 24th August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 31st August 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 7th September 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 14th September 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 21st September 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 28th September 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 5th October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 12th October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 19th October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 26th October 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 2nd November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 9th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 16th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 23rd November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 30th November 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 7th December 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 14th December 2019 Book Now
Brisbane Saturday, 21st December 2019 Book Now